Central Daylight Time (CDT)
 Central Daylight Time (CDT) is currently observed in Central Time Zone.

Central Daylight Time (CDT) is observed in east central USA and Canada, and most Mexico in the Summer.

Regions observe CDT in Summer:
• USA: Wisconsin, Illinois, Alabama, Mississippi, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Missouri, Iowa, Minnesota, Most Texas, Most Kansas, East Nebraska, East part of South Dakota, East part of North Dakota, West Tennessee, West Kentucky.
• Canada: Manitoba, Nunavut, West Ontario.
• Mexico: Most Mexico except the northwestern region.

 Get converter between Central Daylight Time and specific time zone:

Central Daylight Time Converters
(Click below to get the converter between CDT and the selected time zone)

CDT Conversion to America Timezones:
CDT Conversion to Europe Timezones:
CDT Conversion to Australia and Pacific Timezones:
CDT Conversion to Asia Timezones:
CDT Conversion to Africa Timezones:
CDT Conversion to standard timezones:

CDT starts at 2 AM on the second Sunday in March each year, turn the clock 1 hour forward to 3 AM at that time. CDT ends at 2 AM on the first Sunday of November each year, turn the clock 1 hour back to 1 AM at that time.
The Start and End dates of CDT Time in coming years:

Year Start Date End Date
20152:00 AM, March 8, 20152:00 AM, November 1, 2015
20162:00 AM, March 13, 20162:00 AM, November 6, 2016
20172:00 AM, March 12, 20172:00 AM, November 5, 2017