7:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time to Local Time

Pacific Daylight Time :7:00 AM (7:00)
GMT ( UTC ) :
13:30 ( 1:30 PM ) Previous Day

7:00 AM Local Time to Pacific Daylight Time

7:00 AM (7:00)
Pacific Daylight Time :
GMT ( UTC ) :

» Pacific Daylight Time to Local Time Main Conversion Page

 Daylight Saving Time used for Pacific Standard Time (PST), for details check here.


Scale:   


• Is local time not Right? Input the time zone below to convert:


» PDT to Worldwide Timezone Converters


• Pacific Daylight Time Offset: UTC -7

• 7:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time conversion to worldwide times:

Adelaide11:30 PM Athens*5:00 PM
Auckland2:00 AM Next Day Beijing10:00 PM
Berlin*4:00 PM Brisbane0:00 AM Next Day
Cairo4:00 PM Calgary*8:00 AM
Cape Town4:00 PM Chicago*9:00 AM
Denver*8:00 AM Dubai6:00 PM
Hong Kong10:00 PM Honolulu4:00 AM
Houston*9:00 AM Jakarta9:00 PM
Karachi7:00 PM Kiev*5:00 PM
Kuala Lumpur10:00 PM Lagos3:00 PM
London*3:00 PM Los Angeles*7:00 AM
Manila10:00 PM Melbourne0:00 AM Next Day
Mexico City*9:00 AM Moscow6:00 PM
Mumbai7:30 PM Nairobi5:00 PM
New York*10:00 AM Paris*4:00 PM
Perth10:00 PM Phoenix7:00 AM
Riyadh5:00 PM Santiago*11:00 AM
Sao Paulo11:00 AM Singapore10:00 PM
Sydney0:00 AM Next Day Tel Aviv*5:00 PM
Toronto*10:00 AM Vancouver*7:00 AM

* : Under daylight saving time (DST) or summer time adjustment.