3:00 AM Pacific Standard Time to Local Time

Pacific Standard Time :3:00 AM (3:00)
GMT ( UTC ) :
13:30 ( 1:30 PM ) Previous Day

3:00 AM Local Time to Pacific Standard Time

3:00 AM (3:00)
Pacific Standard Time :
GMT ( UTC ) :

» Pacific Standard Time to Local Time Main Conversion Page

 Daylight saving adjustment ended for Pacific Daylight Time (PDT), for details check here.


Scale:   


• Is local time not Right? Input the time zone below to convert:


» PST to Worldwide Timezone Converters


• Pacific Standard Time Offset: UTC -8

• 3:00 AM Pacific Standard Time conversion to worldwide times:

Adelaide*9:30 PM Athens1:00 PM
Auckland*0:00 AM Next Day Beijing7:00 PM
Berlin12:00 PM Brisbane9:00 PM
Cairo1:00 PM Calgary4:00 AM
Cape Town1:00 PM Chicago5:00 AM
Denver4:00 AM Dubai3:00 PM
Hong Kong7:00 PM Honolulu1:00 AM
Houston5:00 AM Jakarta6:00 PM
Karachi4:00 PM Kiev1:00 PM
Kuala Lumpur7:00 PM Lagos12:00 PM
London11:00 AM Los Angeles3:00 AM
Manila7:00 PM Melbourne*10:00 PM
Mexico City5:00 AM Moscow3:00 PM
Mumbai4:30 PM Nairobi2:00 PM
New York6:00 AM Paris12:00 PM
Perth7:00 PM Phoenix4:00 AM
Riyadh2:00 PM Santiago*8:00 AM
Sao Paulo*9:00 AM Singapore7:00 PM
Sydney*10:00 PM Tel Aviv1:00 PM
Toronto6:00 AM Vancouver3:00 AM

* : Under daylight saving time (DST) or summer time adjustment.