11:00 AM Pacific Standard Time to Local Time

Pacific Standard Time :11:00 AM (11:00)
GMT ( UTC ) :
13:30 ( 1:30 PM ) Previous Day

11:00 AM Local Time to Pacific Standard Time

11:00 AM (11:00)
Pacific Standard Time :
GMT ( UTC ) :

» Pacific Standard Time to Local Time Main Conversion Page

 Daylight saving adjustment ended for Pacific Daylight Time (PDT), for details check here.


Scale:   


• Is local time not Right? Input the time zone below to convert:


» PST to Worldwide Timezone Converters


• Pacific Standard Time Offset: UTC -8

• 11:00 AM Pacific Standard Time conversion to worldwide times:

Adelaide*5:30 AM Next Day Athens9:00 PM
Auckland*8:00 AM Next Day Beijing3:00 AM Next Day
Berlin8:00 PM Brisbane5:00 AM Next Day
Cairo9:00 PM Calgary12:00 PM
Cape Town9:00 PM Chicago1:00 PM
Denver12:00 PM Dubai11:00 PM
Hong Kong3:00 AM Next Day Honolulu9:00 AM
Houston1:00 PM Jakarta2:00 AM Next Day
Karachi0:00 AM Next Day Kiev9:00 PM
Kuala Lumpur3:00 AM Next Day Lagos8:00 PM
London7:00 PM Los Angeles11:00 AM
Manila3:00 AM Next Day Melbourne*6:00 AM Next Day
Mexico City1:00 PM Moscow11:00 PM
Mumbai0:30 AM Next Day Nairobi10:00 PM
New York2:00 PM Paris8:00 PM
Perth3:00 AM Next Day Phoenix12:00 PM
Riyadh10:00 PM Santiago*4:00 PM
Sao Paulo*5:00 PM Singapore3:00 AM Next Day
Sydney*6:00 AM Next Day Tel Aviv9:00 PM
Toronto2:00 PM Vancouver11:00 AM

* : Under daylight saving time (DST) or summer time adjustment.