Daylight Hours of Utah
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
June 29 Wed. 6:00 20:55
(8:55 PM)
14 hrs
55 mins
June 30 Thu. 6:00 20:55
(8:55 PM)
14 hrs
55 mins
July 1 Fri. 6:01 20:55
(8:55 PM)
14 hrs
54 mins
July 2 Sat. 6:01 20:55
(8:55 PM)
14 hrs
54 mins
July 3 Sun. 6:02 20:55
(8:55 PM)
14 hrs
53 mins
July 4 Mon. 6:02 20:55
(8:55 PM)
14 hrs
53 mins
July 5 Tue. 6:03 20:54
(8:54 PM)
14 hrs
51 mins
July 6 Wed. 6:03 20:54
(8:54 PM)
14 hrs
51 mins
July 7 Thu. 6:04 20:54
(8:54 PM)
14 hrs
50 mins
July 8 Fri. 6:05 20:54
(8:54 PM)
14 hrs
49 mins

• Location Latitude: 39.32 North
• Location Longitude: -111.09 West

» Daylight Hours in Utah
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Utah