Daylight Hours of Hong Kong
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Hong Kong Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
June 30 Thu. 5:42 19:12
(7:12 PM)
13 hrs
30 mins
July 1 Fri. 5:42 19:12
(7:12 PM)
13 hrs
30 mins
July 2 Sat. 5:43 19:12
(7:12 PM)
13 hrs
29 mins
July 3 Sun. 5:43 19:12
(7:12 PM)
13 hrs
29 mins
July 4 Mon. 5:43 19:12
(7:12 PM)
13 hrs
29 mins
July 5 Tue. 5:44 19:12
(7:12 PM)
13 hrs
28 mins
July 6 Wed. 5:44 19:12
(7:12 PM)
13 hrs
28 mins
July 7 Thu. 5:44 19:12
(7:12 PM)
13 hrs
28 mins
July 8 Fri. 5:45 19:12
(7:12 PM)
13 hrs
27 mins
July 9 Sat. 5:45 19:12
(7:12 PM)
13 hrs
27 mins

• Location Latitude: 22.4 North
• Location Longitude: 114.11 East

» Daylight Hours in Hong Kong
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Hong Kong Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Hong Kong