Daylight Hours of Vietnam
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Vietnam Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
March 21 Thu. 5:52 17:58
(5:58 PM)
12 hrs
6 mins
March 22 Fri. 5:51 17:58
(5:58 PM)
12 hrs
7 mins
March 23 Sat. 5:50 17:58
(5:58 PM)
12 hrs
8 mins
March 24 Sun. 5:50 17:58
(5:58 PM)
12 hrs
8 mins
March 25 Mon. 5:49 17:58
(5:58 PM)
12 hrs
9 mins
March 26 Tue. 5:48 17:58
(5:58 PM)
12 hrs
10 mins
March 27 Wed. 5:47 17:58
(5:58 PM)
12 hrs
11 mins
March 28 Thu. 5:47 17:58
(5:58 PM)
12 hrs
11 mins
March 29 Fri. 5:46 17:59
(5:59 PM)
12 hrs
13 mins
March 30 Sat. 5:45 17:59
(5:59 PM)
12 hrs
14 mins

• Location Latitude: 14.06 North
• Location Longitude: 108.28 East

» Daylight Hours in Vietnam
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Vietnam Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Vietnam