Daylight Hours of Venezuela
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Venezuela Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
May 28 Sat. 6:10 18:37
(6:37 PM)
12 hrs
27 mins
May 29 Sun. 6:10 18:37
(6:37 PM)
12 hrs
27 mins
May 30 Mon. 6:10 18:38
(6:38 PM)
12 hrs
28 mins
May 31 Tue. 6:10 18:38
(6:38 PM)
12 hrs
28 mins
June 1 Wed. 6:10 18:38
(6:38 PM)
12 hrs
28 mins
June 2 Thu. 6:10 18:38
(6:38 PM)
12 hrs
28 mins
June 3 Fri. 6:10 18:39
(6:39 PM)
12 hrs
29 mins
June 4 Sat. 6:10 18:39
(6:39 PM)
12 hrs
29 mins
June 5 Sun. 6:10 18:39
(6:39 PM)
12 hrs
29 mins
June 6 Mon. 6:10 18:39
(6:39 PM)
12 hrs
29 mins

• Location Latitude: 6.42 North
• Location Longitude: -66.59 West

» Daylight Hours in Venezuela
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Venezuela Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Venezuela