Daylight Hours of Uzbekistan December 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Uzbekistan Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
December 1 Thu. 7:47 17:14
(5:14 PM)
9 hrs
27 mins
December 2 Fri. 7:48 17:13
(5:13 PM)
9 hrs
25 mins
December 3 Sat. 7:49 17:13
(5:13 PM)
9 hrs
24 mins
December 4 Sun. 7:50 17:13
(5:13 PM)
9 hrs
23 mins
December 5 Mon. 7:51 17:12
(5:12 PM)
9 hrs
21 mins
December 6 Tue. 7:52 17:12
(5:12 PM)
9 hrs
20 mins
December 7 Wed. 7:53 17:12
(5:12 PM)
9 hrs
19 mins
December 8 Thu. 7:54 17:12
(5:12 PM)
9 hrs
18 mins
December 9 Fri. 7:54 17:12
(5:12 PM)
9 hrs
18 mins
December 10 Sat. 7:55 17:12
(5:12 PM)
9 hrs
17 mins

• Location Latitude: 41.38 North
• Location Longitude: 64.59 East

» Daylight Hours in Uzbekistan
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Uzbekistan Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Uzbekistan