Daylight Hours of Uzbekistan October 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Uzbekistan Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
October 1 Sat. 6:37 18:26
(6:26 PM)
11 hrs
49 mins
October 2 Sun. 6:38 18:25
(6:25 PM)
11 hrs
47 mins
October 3 Mon. 6:39 18:23
(6:23 PM)
11 hrs
44 mins
October 4 Tue. 6:40 18:21
(6:21 PM)
11 hrs
41 mins
October 5 Wed. 6:41 18:20
(6:20 PM)
11 hrs
39 mins
October 6 Thu. 6:42 18:18
(6:18 PM)
11 hrs
36 mins
October 7 Fri. 6:43 18:16
(6:16 PM)
11 hrs
33 mins
October 8 Sat. 6:44 18:15
(6:15 PM)
11 hrs
31 mins
October 9 Sun. 6:45 18:13
(6:13 PM)
11 hrs
28 mins
October 10 Mon. 6:46 18:11
(6:11 PM)
11 hrs
25 mins

• Location Latitude: 41.38 North
• Location Longitude: 64.59 East

» Daylight Hours in Uzbekistan
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Uzbekistan Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Uzbekistan