Daylight Hours of Utah June 2023
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Utah Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
June 1 Thu. 5:00 19:44
(7:44 PM)
14 hrs
44 mins
June 2 Fri. 5:00 19:45
(7:45 PM)
14 hrs
45 mins
June 3 Sat. 4:59 19:46
(7:46 PM)
14 hrs
47 mins
June 4 Sun. 4:59 19:46
(7:46 PM)
14 hrs
47 mins
June 5 Mon. 4:59 19:47
(7:47 PM)
14 hrs
48 mins
June 6 Tue. 4:58 19:48
(7:48 PM)
14 hrs
50 mins
June 7 Wed. 4:58 19:48
(7:48 PM)
14 hrs
50 mins
June 8 Thu. 4:58 19:49
(7:49 PM)
14 hrs
51 mins
June 9 Fri. 4:58 19:49
(7:49 PM)
14 hrs
51 mins
June 10 Sat. 4:57 19:50
(7:50 PM)
14 hrs
53 mins

• Location Latitude: 39.32 North
• Location Longitude: -111.09 West

» Daylight Hours in Utah
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Utah Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Utah