Daylight Hours of Utah February 2023
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Utah Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
February 1 Wed. 7:33 17:44
(5:44 PM)
10 hrs
11 mins
February 2 Thu. 7:32 17:45
(5:45 PM)
10 hrs
13 mins
February 3 Fri. 7:31 17:46
(5:46 PM)
10 hrs
15 mins
February 4 Sat. 7:30 17:47
(5:47 PM)
10 hrs
17 mins
February 5 Sun. 7:29 17:48
(5:48 PM)
10 hrs
19 mins
February 6 Mon. 7:28 17:50
(5:50 PM)
10 hrs
22 mins
February 7 Tue. 7:27 17:51
(5:51 PM)
10 hrs
24 mins
February 8 Wed. 7:26 17:52
(5:52 PM)
10 hrs
26 mins
February 9 Thu. 7:25 17:53
(5:53 PM)
10 hrs
28 mins
February 10 Fri. 7:24 17:54
(5:54 PM)
10 hrs
30 mins

• Location Latitude: 39.32 North
• Location Longitude: -111.09 West

» Daylight Hours in Utah
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Utah Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Utah