Daylight Hours of Utah December 2023
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Utah Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
December 1 Fri. 7:24 17:02
(5:02 PM)
9 hrs
38 mins
December 2 Sat. 7:25 17:02
(5:02 PM)
9 hrs
37 mins
December 3 Sun. 7:26 17:01
(5:01 PM)
9 hrs
35 mins
December 4 Mon. 7:27 17:01
(5:01 PM)
9 hrs
34 mins
December 5 Tue. 7:28 17:01
(5:01 PM)
9 hrs
33 mins
December 6 Wed. 7:29 17:01
(5:01 PM)
9 hrs
32 mins
December 7 Thu. 7:30 17:01
(5:01 PM)
9 hrs
31 mins
December 8 Fri. 7:31 17:01
(5:01 PM)
9 hrs
30 mins
December 9 Sat. 7:31 17:01
(5:01 PM)
9 hrs
30 mins
December 10 Sun. 7:32 17:01
(5:01 PM)
9 hrs
29 mins

• Location Latitude: 39.32 North
• Location Longitude: -111.09 West

» Daylight Hours in Utah
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Utah Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Utah