Daylight Hours of Utah January 2023
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Utah Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
January 1 Sun. 7:44 17:11
(5:11 PM)
9 hrs
27 mins
January 2 Mon. 7:44 17:12
(5:12 PM)
9 hrs
28 mins
January 3 Tue. 7:45 17:13
(5:13 PM)
9 hrs
28 mins
January 4 Wed. 7:45 17:14
(5:14 PM)
9 hrs
29 mins
January 5 Thu. 7:45 17:15
(5:15 PM)
9 hrs
30 mins
January 6 Fri. 7:45 17:15
(5:15 PM)
9 hrs
30 mins
January 7 Sat. 7:45 17:16
(5:16 PM)
9 hrs
31 mins
January 8 Sun. 7:45 17:17
(5:17 PM)
9 hrs
32 mins
January 9 Mon. 7:44 17:18
(5:18 PM)
9 hrs
34 mins
January 10 Tue. 7:44 17:19
(5:19 PM)
9 hrs
35 mins

• Location Latitude: 39.32 North
• Location Longitude: -111.09 West

» Daylight Hours in Utah
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Utah Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Utah