Daylight Hours of Utah
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Utah Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
November 28 Mon. 7:21 17:03
(5:03 PM)
9 hrs
42 mins
November 29 Tue. 7:22 17:02
(5:02 PM)
9 hrs
40 mins
November 30 Wed. 7:23 17:02
(5:02 PM)
9 hrs
39 mins
December 1 Thu. 7:24 17:02
(5:02 PM)
9 hrs
38 mins
December 2 Fri. 7:25 17:02
(5:02 PM)
9 hrs
37 mins
December 3 Sat. 7:26 17:01
(5:01 PM)
9 hrs
35 mins
December 4 Sun. 7:27 17:01
(5:01 PM)
9 hrs
34 mins
December 5 Mon. 7:28 17:01
(5:01 PM)
9 hrs
33 mins
December 6 Tue. 7:29 17:01
(5:01 PM)
9 hrs
32 mins
December 7 Wed. 7:30 17:01
(5:01 PM)
9 hrs
31 mins

• Location Latitude: 39.32 North
• Location Longitude: -111.09 West

» Daylight Hours in Utah
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Utah Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Utah