Daylight Hours of Tirane Albania June 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
June 1 Wed. 5:10 20:06
(8:06 PM)
14 hrs
56 mins
June 2 Thu. 5:10 20:07
(8:07 PM)
14 hrs
57 mins
June 3 Fri. 5:09 20:08
(8:08 PM)
14 hrs
59 mins
June 4 Sat. 5:09 20:09
(8:09 PM)
15 hrs
0 mins
June 5 Sun. 5:09 20:09
(8:09 PM)
15 hrs
0 mins
June 6 Mon. 5:08 20:10
(8:10 PM)
15 hrs
2 mins
June 7 Tue. 5:08 20:11
(8:11 PM)
15 hrs
3 mins
June 8 Wed. 5:08 20:11
(8:11 PM)
15 hrs
3 mins
June 9 Thu. 5:08 20:12
(8:12 PM)
15 hrs
4 mins
June 10 Fri. 5:07 20:13
(8:13 PM)
15 hrs
6 mins

• Location Latitude: 41.33 North
• Location Longitude: 19.83 East

» Daylight Hours in Tirane Albania
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Tirane, Albania