Daylight Hours of Tirane Albania May 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
May 1 Sun. 5:40 19:36
(7:36 PM)
13 hrs
56 mins
May 2 Mon. 5:39 19:38
(7:38 PM)
13 hrs
59 mins
May 3 Tue. 5:37 19:39
(7:39 PM)
14 hrs
2 mins
May 4 Wed. 5:36 19:40
(7:40 PM)
14 hrs
4 mins
May 5 Thu. 5:35 19:41
(7:41 PM)
14 hrs
6 mins
May 6 Fri. 5:34 19:42
(7:42 PM)
14 hrs
8 mins
May 7 Sat. 5:32 19:43
(7:43 PM)
14 hrs
11 mins
May 8 Sun. 5:31 19:44
(7:44 PM)
14 hrs
13 mins
May 9 Mon. 5:30 19:45
(7:45 PM)
14 hrs
15 mins
May 10 Tue. 5:29 19:46
(7:46 PM)
14 hrs
17 mins

• Location Latitude: 41.33 North
• Location Longitude: 19.83 East

» Daylight Hours in Tirane Albania
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Tirane, Albania