Daylight Hours of Taichung Taiwan
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Taiwan Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
July 3 Sun. 5:12 18:48
(6:48 PM)
13 hrs
36 mins
July 4 Mon. 5:12 18:48
(6:48 PM)
13 hrs
36 mins
July 5 Tue. 5:12 18:48
(6:48 PM)
13 hrs
36 mins
July 6 Wed. 5:13 18:48
(6:48 PM)
13 hrs
35 mins
July 7 Thu. 5:13 18:48
(6:48 PM)
13 hrs
35 mins
July 8 Fri. 5:14 18:48
(6:48 PM)
13 hrs
34 mins
July 9 Sat. 5:14 18:48
(6:48 PM)
13 hrs
34 mins
July 10 Sun. 5:14 18:48
(6:48 PM)
13 hrs
34 mins
July 11 Mon. 5:15 18:48
(6:48 PM)
13 hrs
33 mins
July 12 Tue. 5:15 18:48
(6:48 PM)
13 hrs
33 mins

• Location Latitude: 24.23 North
• Location Longitude: 120.94 East

» Daylight Hours in Taichung Taiwan
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Taiwan Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Taichung, Taiwan