Daylight Hours of Taichung Taiwan
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Taiwan Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
February 7 Tue. 6:36 17:45
(5:45 PM)
11 hrs
9 mins
February 8 Wed. 6:35 17:46
(5:46 PM)
11 hrs
11 mins
February 9 Thu. 6:35 17:47
(5:47 PM)
11 hrs
12 mins
February 10 Fri. 6:34 17:47
(5:47 PM)
11 hrs
13 mins
February 11 Sat. 6:34 17:48
(5:48 PM)
11 hrs
14 mins
February 12 Sun. 6:33 17:48
(5:48 PM)
11 hrs
15 mins
February 13 Mon. 6:32 17:49
(5:49 PM)
11 hrs
17 mins
February 14 Tue. 6:32 17:50
(5:50 PM)
11 hrs
18 mins
February 15 Wed. 6:31 17:50
(5:50 PM)
11 hrs
19 mins
February 16 Thu. 6:30 17:51
(5:51 PM)
11 hrs
21 mins

• Location Latitude: 24.23 North
• Location Longitude: 120.94 East

» Daylight Hours in Taichung Taiwan
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Taiwan Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Taichung, Taiwan