Daylight Hours of St Petersburg Russia
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( St Petersburg Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 18 Thu. 5:17 20:47
(8:47 PM)
15 hrs
30 mins
August 19 Fri. 5:19 20:44
(8:44 PM)
15 hrs
25 mins
August 20 Sat. 5:21 20:41
(8:41 PM)
15 hrs
20 mins
August 21 Sun. 5:24 20:38
(8:38 PM)
15 hrs
14 mins
August 22 Mon. 5:26 20:36
(8:36 PM)
15 hrs
10 mins
August 23 Tue. 5:29 20:33
(8:33 PM)
15 hrs
4 mins
August 24 Wed. 5:31 20:30
(8:30 PM)
14 hrs
59 mins
August 25 Thu. 5:33 20:27
(8:27 PM)
14 hrs
54 mins
August 26 Fri. 5:36 20:24
(8:24 PM)
14 hrs
48 mins
August 27 Sat. 5:38 20:21
(8:21 PM)
14 hrs
43 mins

• Location Latitude: 59.91 North
• Location Longitude: 30.41 East

» Daylight Hours in St Petersburg Russia
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» St Petersburg Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of St Petersburg, Russia