Daylight Hours of Skopje Macedonia June 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
June 1 Wed. 5:02 20:02
(8:02 PM)
15 hrs
0 mins
June 2 Thu. 5:01 20:03
(8:03 PM)
15 hrs
2 mins
June 3 Fri. 5:01 20:04
(8:04 PM)
15 hrs
3 mins
June 4 Sat. 5:01 20:04
(8:04 PM)
15 hrs
3 mins
June 5 Sun. 5:00 20:05
(8:05 PM)
15 hrs
5 mins
June 6 Mon. 5:00 20:06
(8:06 PM)
15 hrs
6 mins
June 7 Tue. 4:59 20:07
(8:07 PM)
15 hrs
8 mins
June 8 Wed. 4:59 20:07
(8:07 PM)
15 hrs
8 mins
June 9 Thu. 4:59 20:08
(8:08 PM)
15 hrs
9 mins
June 10 Fri. 4:59 20:08
(8:08 PM)
15 hrs
9 mins

• Location Latitude: 42 North
• Location Longitude: 21.43 East

» Daylight Hours in Skopje Macedonia
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Skopje, Macedonia