Daylight Hours of Skopje Macedonia April 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
April 1 Fri. 6:20 18:58
(6:58 PM)
12 hrs
38 mins
April 2 Sat. 6:18 18:59
(6:59 PM)
12 hrs
41 mins
April 3 Sun. 6:16 19:00
(7:00 PM)
12 hrs
44 mins
April 4 Mon. 6:15 19:02
(7:02 PM)
12 hrs
47 mins
April 5 Tue. 6:13 19:03
(7:03 PM)
12 hrs
50 mins
April 6 Wed. 6:11 19:04
(7:04 PM)
12 hrs
53 mins
April 7 Thu. 6:09 19:05
(7:05 PM)
12 hrs
56 mins
April 8 Fri. 6:08 19:06
(7:06 PM)
12 hrs
58 mins
April 9 Sat. 6:06 19:07
(7:07 PM)
13 hrs
1 mins
April 10 Sun. 6:04 19:08
(7:08 PM)
13 hrs
4 mins

• Location Latitude: 42 North
• Location Longitude: 21.43 East

» Daylight Hours in Skopje Macedonia
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Skopje, Macedonia