Daylight Hours of Skopje Macedonia March 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
March 1 Tue. 7:12 18:23
(6:23 PM)
11 hrs
11 mins
March 2 Wed. 7:10 18:24
(6:24 PM)
11 hrs
14 mins
March 3 Thu. 7:09 18:25
(6:25 PM)
11 hrs
16 mins
March 4 Fri. 7:07 18:26
(6:26 PM)
11 hrs
19 mins
March 5 Sat. 7:05 18:28
(6:28 PM)
11 hrs
23 mins
March 6 Sun. 7:04 18:29
(6:29 PM)
11 hrs
25 mins
March 7 Mon. 7:02 18:30
(6:30 PM)
11 hrs
28 mins
March 8 Tue. 7:01 18:31
(6:31 PM)
11 hrs
30 mins
March 9 Wed. 6:59 18:32
(6:32 PM)
11 hrs
33 mins
March 10 Thu. 6:57 18:33
(6:33 PM)
11 hrs
36 mins

• Location Latitude: 42 North
• Location Longitude: 21.43 East

» Daylight Hours in Skopje Macedonia
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Skopje, Macedonia