Daylight Hours of Skopje Macedonia November 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
November 1 Tue. 7:05 17:30
(5:30 PM)
10 hrs
25 mins
November 2 Wed. 7:06 17:29
(5:29 PM)
10 hrs
23 mins
November 3 Thu. 7:08 17:28
(5:28 PM)
10 hrs
20 mins
November 4 Fri. 7:09 17:26
(5:26 PM)
10 hrs
17 mins
November 5 Sat. 7:10 17:25
(5:25 PM)
10 hrs
15 mins
November 6 Sun. 7:11 17:24
(5:24 PM)
10 hrs
13 mins
November 7 Mon. 7:12 17:23
(5:23 PM)
10 hrs
11 mins
November 8 Tue. 7:14 17:22
(5:22 PM)
10 hrs
8 mins
November 9 Wed. 7:15 17:21
(5:21 PM)
10 hrs
6 mins
November 10 Thu. 7:16 17:19
(5:19 PM)
10 hrs
3 mins

• Location Latitude: 42 North
• Location Longitude: 21.43 East

» Daylight Hours in Skopje Macedonia
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Skopje, Macedonia