Daylight Hours of Skopje Macedonia October 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
October 1 Sat. 6:30 18:19
(6:19 PM)
11 hrs
49 mins
October 2 Sun. 6:31 18:17
(6:17 PM)
11 hrs
46 mins
October 3 Mon. 6:32 18:15
(6:15 PM)
11 hrs
43 mins
October 4 Tue. 6:33 18:13
(6:13 PM)
11 hrs
40 mins
October 5 Wed. 6:34 18:12
(6:12 PM)
11 hrs
38 mins
October 6 Thu. 6:35 18:10
(6:10 PM)
11 hrs
35 mins
October 7 Fri. 6:36 18:08
(6:08 PM)
11 hrs
32 mins
October 8 Sat. 6:37 18:07
(6:07 PM)
11 hrs
30 mins
October 9 Sun. 6:38 18:05
(6:05 PM)
11 hrs
27 mins
October 10 Mon. 6:39 18:03
(6:03 PM)
11 hrs
24 mins

• Location Latitude: 42 North
• Location Longitude: 21.43 East

» Daylight Hours in Skopje Macedonia
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Skopje, Macedonia