Daylight Hours of Skopje Macedonia
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
May 25 Wed. 5:06 19:56
(7:56 PM)
14 hrs
50 mins
May 26 Thu. 5:06 19:57
(7:57 PM)
14 hrs
51 mins
May 27 Fri. 5:05 19:58
(7:58 PM)
14 hrs
53 mins
May 28 Sat. 5:04 19:59
(7:59 PM)
14 hrs
55 mins
May 29 Sun. 5:04 20:00
(8:00 PM)
14 hrs
56 mins
May 30 Mon. 5:03 20:01
(8:01 PM)
14 hrs
58 mins
May 31 Tue. 5:02 20:01
(8:01 PM)
14 hrs
59 mins
June 1 Wed. 5:02 20:02
(8:02 PM)
15 hrs
0 mins
June 2 Thu. 5:01 20:03
(8:03 PM)
15 hrs
2 mins
June 3 Fri. 5:01 20:04
(8:04 PM)
15 hrs
3 mins

• Location Latitude: 42 North
• Location Longitude: 21.43 East

» Daylight Hours in Skopje Macedonia
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Skopje, Macedonia