Daylight Hours of Saudi Arabia December 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Saudi Arabia Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
December 1 Thu. 6:25 17:12
(5:12 PM)
10 hrs
47 mins
December 2 Fri. 6:25 17:12
(5:12 PM)
10 hrs
47 mins
December 3 Sat. 6:26 17:12
(5:12 PM)
10 hrs
46 mins
December 4 Sun. 6:27 17:12
(5:12 PM)
10 hrs
45 mins
December 5 Mon. 6:27 17:12
(5:12 PM)
10 hrs
45 mins
December 6 Tue. 6:28 17:12
(5:12 PM)
10 hrs
44 mins
December 7 Wed. 6:29 17:12
(5:12 PM)
10 hrs
43 mins
December 8 Thu. 6:29 17:13
(5:13 PM)
10 hrs
44 mins
December 9 Fri. 6:30 17:13
(5:13 PM)
10 hrs
43 mins
December 10 Sat. 6:31 17:13
(5:13 PM)
10 hrs
42 mins

• Location Latitude: 23.89 North
• Location Longitude: 45.08 East

» Daylight Hours in Saudi Arabia
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Saudi Arabia Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Saudi Arabia