Daylight Hours of Samoa Samoa
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Samoa Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
December 6 Mon. 5:52 18:46
(6:46 PM)
12 hrs
54 mins
December 7 Tue. 5:52 18:47
(6:47 PM)
12 hrs
55 mins
December 8 Wed. 5:53 18:47
(6:47 PM)
12 hrs
54 mins
December 9 Thu. 5:53 18:48
(6:48 PM)
12 hrs
55 mins
December 10 Fri. 5:53 18:48
(6:48 PM)
12 hrs
55 mins
December 11 Sat. 5:54 18:49
(6:49 PM)
12 hrs
55 mins
December 12 Sun. 5:54 18:50
(6:50 PM)
12 hrs
56 mins
December 13 Mon. 5:54 18:50
(6:50 PM)
12 hrs
56 mins
December 14 Tue. 5:55 18:51
(6:51 PM)
12 hrs
56 mins
December 15 Wed. 5:55 18:51
(6:51 PM)
12 hrs
56 mins

• Location Latitude: -13.76 South
• Location Longitude: -172.1 West

» Daylight Hours in Samoa Samoa
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Samoa Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Samoa, Samoa