Daylight Hours of Reykjavik Iceland
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Iceland Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
January 19 Tue. 10:49 16:29
(4:29 PM)
5 hrs
40 mins
January 20 Wed. 10:46 16:32
(4:32 PM)
5 hrs
46 mins
January 21 Thu. 10:44 16:35
(4:35 PM)
5 hrs
51 mins
January 22 Fri. 10:41 16:39
(4:39 PM)
5 hrs
58 mins
January 23 Sat. 10:38 16:42
(4:42 PM)
6 hrs
4 mins
January 24 Sun. 10:35 16:45
(4:45 PM)
6 hrs
10 mins
January 25 Mon. 10:33 16:48
(4:48 PM)
6 hrs
15 mins
January 26 Tue. 10:30 16:52
(4:52 PM)
6 hrs
22 mins
January 27 Wed. 10:27 16:55
(4:55 PM)
6 hrs
28 mins
January 28 Thu. 10:24 16:58
(4:58 PM)
6 hrs
34 mins

• Location Latitude: 64.14 North
• Location Longitude: -21.9 West

» Daylight Hours in Reykjavik Iceland
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Iceland Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Reykjavik, Iceland