Daylight Hours of Reykjavik Iceland
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Iceland Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
April 20 Tue. 5:43 21:12
(9:12 PM)
15 hrs
29 mins
April 21 Wed. 5:39 21:16
(9:16 PM)
15 hrs
37 mins
April 22 Thu. 5:36 21:19
(9:19 PM)
15 hrs
43 mins
April 23 Fri. 5:32 21:22
(9:22 PM)
15 hrs
50 mins
April 24 Sat. 5:29 21:25
(9:25 PM)
15 hrs
56 mins
April 25 Sun. 5:25 21:28
(9:28 PM)
16 hrs
3 mins
April 26 Mon. 5:22 21:31
(9:31 PM)
16 hrs
9 mins
April 27 Tue. 5:18 21:34
(9:34 PM)
16 hrs
16 mins
April 28 Wed. 5:15 21:37
(9:37 PM)
16 hrs
22 mins
April 29 Thu. 5:11 21:41
(9:41 PM)
16 hrs
30 mins

• Location Latitude: 64.14 North
• Location Longitude: -21.9 West

» Daylight Hours in Reykjavik Iceland
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Iceland Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Reykjavik, Iceland