Daylight Hours of Reykjavik Iceland
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Iceland Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
October 23 Fri. 8:41 17:41
(5:41 PM)
9 hrs
0 mins
October 24 Sat. 8:44 17:38
(5:38 PM)
8 hrs
54 mins
October 25 Sun. 8:47 17:35
(5:35 PM)
8 hrs
48 mins
October 26 Mon. 8:50 17:31
(5:31 PM)
8 hrs
41 mins
October 27 Tue. 8:54 17:28
(5:28 PM)
8 hrs
34 mins
October 28 Wed. 8:57 17:24
(5:24 PM)
8 hrs
27 mins
October 29 Thu. 9:00 17:21
(5:21 PM)
8 hrs
21 mins
October 30 Fri. 9:03 17:18
(5:18 PM)
8 hrs
15 mins
October 31 Sat. 9:06 17:15
(5:15 PM)
8 hrs
9 mins
November 1 Sun. 9:09 17:11
(5:11 PM)
8 hrs
2 mins

• Location Latitude: 64.14 North
• Location Longitude: -21.9 West

» Daylight Hours in Reykjavik Iceland
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Iceland Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Reykjavik, Iceland