Daylight Hours of Reykjavik Iceland
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Iceland Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
January 27 Mon. 10:27 16:55
(4:55 PM)
6 hrs
28 mins
January 28 Tue. 10:24 16:58
(4:58 PM)
6 hrs
34 mins
January 29 Wed. 10:21 17:01
(5:01 PM)
6 hrs
40 mins
January 30 Thu. 10:18 17:05
(5:05 PM)
6 hrs
47 mins
January 31 Fri. 10:15 17:08
(5:08 PM)
6 hrs
53 mins
February 1 Sat. 10:12 17:11
(5:11 PM)
6 hrs
59 mins
February 2 Sun. 10:09 17:15
(5:15 PM)
7 hrs
6 mins
February 3 Mon. 10:06 17:18
(5:18 PM)
7 hrs
12 mins
February 4 Tue. 10:03 17:21
(5:21 PM)
7 hrs
18 mins
February 5 Wed. 10:00 17:25
(5:25 PM)
7 hrs
25 mins

• Location Latitude: 64.14 North
• Location Longitude: -21.9 West

» Daylight Hours in Reykjavik Iceland
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Iceland Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Reykjavik, Iceland