Daylight Hours of Pyongyang North Korea February 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Pyongyang Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
February 1 Tue. 7:15 17:26
(5:26 PM)
10 hrs
11 mins
February 2 Wed. 7:14 17:27
(5:27 PM)
10 hrs
13 mins
February 3 Thu. 7:13 17:29
(5:29 PM)
10 hrs
16 mins
February 4 Fri. 7:13 17:30
(5:30 PM)
10 hrs
17 mins
February 5 Sat. 7:12 17:31
(5:31 PM)
10 hrs
19 mins
February 6 Sun. 7:11 17:32
(5:32 PM)
10 hrs
21 mins
February 7 Mon. 7:10 17:33
(5:33 PM)
10 hrs
23 mins
February 8 Tue. 7:09 17:34
(5:34 PM)
10 hrs
25 mins
February 9 Wed. 7:08 17:35
(5:35 PM)
10 hrs
27 mins
February 10 Thu. 7:06 17:37
(5:37 PM)
10 hrs
31 mins

• Location Latitude: 39.03 North
• Location Longitude: 125.75 East

» Daylight Hours in Pyongyang North Korea
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Pyongyang Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Pyongyang, North Korea