Daylight Hours of Pyongyang North Korea October 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Pyongyang Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
October 1 Sat. 6:01 17:53
(5:53 PM)
11 hrs
52 mins
October 2 Sun. 6:02 17:51
(5:51 PM)
11 hrs
49 mins
October 3 Mon. 6:03 17:49
(5:49 PM)
11 hrs
46 mins
October 4 Tue. 6:04 17:48
(5:48 PM)
11 hrs
44 mins
October 5 Wed. 6:05 17:46
(5:46 PM)
11 hrs
41 mins
October 6 Thu. 6:06 17:45
(5:45 PM)
11 hrs
39 mins
October 7 Fri. 6:07 17:43
(5:43 PM)
11 hrs
36 mins
October 8 Sat. 6:08 17:42
(5:42 PM)
11 hrs
34 mins
October 9 Sun. 6:09 17:40
(5:40 PM)
11 hrs
31 mins
October 10 Mon. 6:10 17:38
(5:38 PM)
11 hrs
28 mins

• Location Latitude: 39.03 North
• Location Longitude: 125.75 East

» Daylight Hours in Pyongyang North Korea
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Pyongyang Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Pyongyang, North Korea