Daylight Hours of Puerto Rico
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Puerto Rico Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
March 25 Mon. 6:27 18:38
(6:38 PM)
12 hrs
11 mins
March 26 Tue. 6:27 18:38
(6:38 PM)
12 hrs
11 mins
March 27 Wed. 6:26 18:39
(6:39 PM)
12 hrs
13 mins
March 28 Thu. 6:25 18:39
(6:39 PM)
12 hrs
14 mins
March 29 Fri. 6:24 18:39
(6:39 PM)
12 hrs
15 mins
March 30 Sat. 6:23 18:39
(6:39 PM)
12 hrs
16 mins
March 31 Sun. 6:23 18:40
(6:40 PM)
12 hrs
17 mins
April 1 Mon. 6:22 18:40
(6:40 PM)
12 hrs
18 mins
April 2 Tue. 6:21 18:40
(6:40 PM)
12 hrs
19 mins
April 3 Wed. 6:20 18:40
(6:40 PM)
12 hrs
20 mins

• Location Latitude: 18.22 North
• Location Longitude: -66.59 West

» Daylight Hours in Puerto Rico
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Puerto Rico Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Puerto Rico