Daylight Hours of Puerto Rico
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Puerto Rico Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
May 21 Tue. 5:52 18:54
(6:54 PM)
13 hrs
2 mins
May 22 Wed. 5:51 18:55
(6:55 PM)
13 hrs
4 mins
May 23 Thu. 5:51 18:55
(6:55 PM)
13 hrs
4 mins
May 24 Fri. 5:51 18:55
(6:55 PM)
13 hrs
4 mins
May 25 Sat. 5:51 18:56
(6:56 PM)
13 hrs
5 mins
May 26 Sun. 5:51 18:56
(6:56 PM)
13 hrs
5 mins
May 27 Mon. 5:50 18:57
(6:57 PM)
13 hrs
7 mins
May 28 Tue. 5:50 18:57
(6:57 PM)
13 hrs
7 mins
May 29 Wed. 5:50 18:57
(6:57 PM)
13 hrs
7 mins
May 30 Thu. 5:50 18:58
(6:58 PM)
13 hrs
8 mins

• Location Latitude: 18.22 North
• Location Longitude: -66.59 West

» Daylight Hours in Puerto Rico
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Puerto Rico Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Puerto Rico