Daylight Hours of Peru October 2019
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Peru Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
October 1 Tue. 5:45 17:55
(5:55 PM)
12 hrs
10 mins
October 2 Wed. 5:44 17:55
(5:55 PM)
12 hrs
11 mins
October 3 Thu. 5:44 17:55
(5:55 PM)
12 hrs
11 mins
October 4 Fri. 5:43 17:55
(5:55 PM)
12 hrs
12 mins
October 5 Sat. 5:43 17:55
(5:55 PM)
12 hrs
12 mins
October 6 Sun. 5:42 17:55
(5:55 PM)
12 hrs
13 mins
October 7 Mon. 5:42 17:55
(5:55 PM)
12 hrs
13 mins
October 8 Tue. 5:41 17:55
(5:55 PM)
12 hrs
14 mins
October 9 Wed. 5:41 17:55
(5:55 PM)
12 hrs
14 mins
October 10 Thu. 5:40 17:55
(5:55 PM)
12 hrs
15 mins

• Location Latitude: -9.19 South
• Location Longitude: -75.02 West

» Daylight Hours in Peru
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Peru Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Peru