Daylight Hours of Paraguay May 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Paraguay Daylight Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
May 1 Sun. 7:13 18:28
(6:28 PM)
11 hrs
15 mins
May 2 Mon. 7:14 18:28
(6:28 PM)
11 hrs
14 mins
May 3 Tue. 7:14 18:27
(6:27 PM)
11 hrs
13 mins
May 4 Wed. 7:15 18:26
(6:26 PM)
11 hrs
11 mins
May 5 Thu. 7:15 18:26
(6:26 PM)
11 hrs
11 mins
May 6 Fri. 7:16 18:25
(6:25 PM)
11 hrs
9 mins
May 7 Sat. 7:16 18:24
(6:24 PM)
11 hrs
8 mins
May 8 Sun. 7:17 18:24
(6:24 PM)
11 hrs
7 mins
May 9 Mon. 7:17 18:23
(6:23 PM)
11 hrs
6 mins
May 10 Tue. 7:17 18:23
(6:23 PM)
11 hrs
6 mins

• Location Latitude: -23.44 South
• Location Longitude: -58.44 West

» Daylight Hours in Paraguay
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Paraguay Daylight Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Paraguay