Daylight Hours of Paraguay January 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Paraguay Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
January 1 Sat. 5:10 18:44
(6:44 PM)
13 hrs
34 mins
January 2 Sun. 5:11 18:44
(6:44 PM)
13 hrs
33 mins
January 3 Mon. 5:11 18:44
(6:44 PM)
13 hrs
33 mins
January 4 Tue. 5:12 18:44
(6:44 PM)
13 hrs
32 mins
January 5 Wed. 5:13 18:45
(6:45 PM)
13 hrs
32 mins
January 6 Thu. 5:14 18:45
(6:45 PM)
13 hrs
31 mins
January 7 Fri. 5:14 18:45
(6:45 PM)
13 hrs
31 mins
January 8 Sat. 5:15 18:45
(6:45 PM)
13 hrs
30 mins
January 9 Sun. 5:16 18:45
(6:45 PM)
13 hrs
29 mins
January 10 Mon. 5:16 18:46
(6:46 PM)
13 hrs
30 mins

• Location Latitude: -23.44 South
• Location Longitude: -58.44 West

» Daylight Hours in Paraguay
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Paraguay Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Paraguay