Daylight Hours of Pakistan
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Pakistan Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
November 1 Sun. 6:37 17:36
(5:36 PM)
10 hrs
59 mins
November 2 Mon. 6:37 17:35
(5:35 PM)
10 hrs
58 mins
November 3 Tue. 6:38 17:34
(5:34 PM)
10 hrs
56 mins
November 4 Wed. 6:39 17:33
(5:33 PM)
10 hrs
54 mins
November 5 Thu. 6:40 17:32
(5:32 PM)
10 hrs
52 mins
November 6 Fri. 6:40 17:32
(5:32 PM)
10 hrs
52 mins
November 7 Sat. 6:41 17:31
(5:31 PM)
10 hrs
50 mins
November 8 Sun. 6:42 17:30
(5:30 PM)
10 hrs
48 mins
November 9 Mon. 6:43 17:30
(5:30 PM)
10 hrs
47 mins
November 10 Tue. 6:44 17:29
(5:29 PM)
10 hrs
45 mins

• Location Latitude: 30.38 North
• Location Longitude: 69.35 East

» Daylight Hours in Pakistan
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Pakistan Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Pakistan