Daylight Hours of Oman
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Oman Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
March 21 Thu. 6:21 18:27
(6:27 PM)
12 hrs
6 mins
March 22 Fri. 6:20 18:28
(6:28 PM)
12 hrs
8 mins
March 23 Sat. 6:19 18:28
(6:28 PM)
12 hrs
9 mins
March 24 Sun. 6:18 18:28
(6:28 PM)
12 hrs
10 mins
March 25 Mon. 6:17 18:29
(6:29 PM)
12 hrs
12 mins
March 26 Tue. 6:16 18:29
(6:29 PM)
12 hrs
13 mins
March 27 Wed. 6:15 18:29
(6:29 PM)
12 hrs
14 mins
March 28 Thu. 6:15 18:30
(6:30 PM)
12 hrs
15 mins
March 29 Fri. 6:14 18:30
(6:30 PM)
12 hrs
16 mins
March 30 Sat. 6:13 18:30
(6:30 PM)
12 hrs
17 mins

• Location Latitude: 21.51 North
• Location Longitude: 55.92 East

» Daylight Hours in Oman
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Oman Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Oman