Daylight Hours of Oman
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Oman Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
May 23 Thu. 5:36 18:51
(6:51 PM)
13 hrs
15 mins
May 24 Fri. 5:35 18:51
(6:51 PM)
13 hrs
16 mins
May 25 Sat. 5:35 18:51
(6:51 PM)
13 hrs
16 mins
May 26 Sun. 5:35 18:52
(6:52 PM)
13 hrs
17 mins
May 27 Mon. 5:34 18:52
(6:52 PM)
13 hrs
18 mins
May 28 Tue. 5:34 18:53
(6:53 PM)
13 hrs
19 mins
May 29 Wed. 5:34 18:53
(6:53 PM)
13 hrs
19 mins
May 30 Thu. 5:34 18:54
(6:54 PM)
13 hrs
20 mins
May 31 Fri. 5:34 18:54
(6:54 PM)
13 hrs
20 mins
June 1 Sat. 5:34 18:54
(6:54 PM)
13 hrs
20 mins

• Location Latitude: 21.51 North
• Location Longitude: 55.92 East

» Daylight Hours in Oman
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Oman Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Oman