Daylight Hours of NSW
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Australian Eastern Standard Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
June 30 Thu. 7:12 17:20
(5:20 PM)
10 hrs
8 mins
July 1 Fri. 7:12 17:20
(5:20 PM)
10 hrs
8 mins
July 2 Sat. 7:12 17:20
(5:20 PM)
10 hrs
8 mins
July 3 Sun. 7:12 17:21
(5:21 PM)
10 hrs
9 mins
July 4 Mon. 7:12 17:21
(5:21 PM)
10 hrs
9 mins
July 5 Tue. 7:12 17:22
(5:22 PM)
10 hrs
10 mins
July 6 Wed. 7:12 17:22
(5:22 PM)
10 hrs
10 mins
July 7 Thu. 7:12 17:22
(5:22 PM)
10 hrs
10 mins
July 8 Fri. 7:11 17:23
(5:23 PM)
10 hrs
12 mins
July 9 Sat. 7:11 17:23
(5:23 PM)
10 hrs
12 mins

• Location Latitude: -31.25 South
• Location Longitude: 146.92 East

» Daylight Hours in NSW
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Australian Eastern Standard Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of NSW