Daylight Hours of Northern Territory March 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Australian Central Standard Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
March 1 Tue. 6:37 19:08
(7:08 PM)
12 hrs
31 mins
March 2 Wed. 6:38 19:07
(7:07 PM)
12 hrs
29 mins
March 3 Thu. 6:38 19:06
(7:06 PM)
12 hrs
28 mins
March 4 Fri. 6:38 19:05
(7:05 PM)
12 hrs
27 mins
March 5 Sat. 6:39 19:04
(7:04 PM)
12 hrs
25 mins
March 6 Sun. 6:39 19:04
(7:04 PM)
12 hrs
25 mins
March 7 Mon. 6:39 19:03
(7:03 PM)
12 hrs
24 mins
March 8 Tue. 6:40 19:02
(7:02 PM)
12 hrs
22 mins
March 9 Wed. 6:40 19:01
(7:01 PM)
12 hrs
21 mins
March 10 Thu. 6:40 19:01
(7:01 PM)
12 hrs
21 mins

• Location Latitude: -19.49 South
• Location Longitude: 132.55 East

» Daylight Hours in Northern Territory
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Australian Central Standard Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Northern Territory