Daylight Hours of Northern Territory October 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Australian Central Standard Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
October 1 Sat. 6:23 18:37
(6:37 PM)
12 hrs
14 mins
October 2 Sun. 6:22 18:38
(6:38 PM)
12 hrs
16 mins
October 3 Mon. 6:21 18:38
(6:38 PM)
12 hrs
17 mins
October 4 Tue. 6:20 18:38
(6:38 PM)
12 hrs
18 mins
October 5 Wed. 6:19 18:38
(6:38 PM)
12 hrs
19 mins
October 6 Thu. 6:19 18:39
(6:39 PM)
12 hrs
20 mins
October 7 Fri. 6:18 18:39
(6:39 PM)
12 hrs
21 mins
October 8 Sat. 6:17 18:39
(6:39 PM)
12 hrs
22 mins
October 9 Sun. 6:16 18:39
(6:39 PM)
12 hrs
23 mins
October 10 Mon. 6:15 18:40
(6:40 PM)
12 hrs
25 mins

• Location Latitude: -19.49 South
• Location Longitude: 132.55 East

» Daylight Hours in Northern Territory
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Australian Central Standard Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Northern Territory