Daylight Hours of Myanmar September 2020
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Myanmar Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
September 1 Tue. 5:49 18:23
(6:23 PM)
12 hrs
34 mins
September 2 Wed. 5:49 18:22
(6:22 PM)
12 hrs
33 mins
September 3 Thu. 5:50 18:22
(6:22 PM)
12 hrs
32 mins
September 4 Fri. 5:50 18:21
(6:21 PM)
12 hrs
31 mins
September 5 Sat. 5:50 18:20
(6:20 PM)
12 hrs
30 mins
September 6 Sun. 5:50 18:19
(6:19 PM)
12 hrs
29 mins
September 7 Mon. 5:51 18:18
(6:18 PM)
12 hrs
27 mins
September 8 Tue. 5:51 18:17
(6:17 PM)
12 hrs
26 mins
September 9 Wed. 5:51 18:16
(6:16 PM)
12 hrs
25 mins
September 10 Thu. 5:51 18:15
(6:15 PM)
12 hrs
24 mins

• Location Latitude: 21.91 North
• Location Longitude: 95.96 East

» Daylight Hours in Myanmar
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Myanmar Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Myanmar