Daylight Hours of Myanmar August 2020
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Myanmar Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 1 Sat. 5:38 18:46
(6:46 PM)
13 hrs
8 mins
August 2 Sun. 5:39 18:46
(6:46 PM)
13 hrs
7 mins
August 3 Mon. 5:39 18:45
(6:45 PM)
13 hrs
6 mins
August 4 Tue. 5:40 18:45
(6:45 PM)
13 hrs
5 mins
August 5 Wed. 5:40 18:44
(6:44 PM)
13 hrs
4 mins
August 6 Thu. 5:40 18:44
(6:44 PM)
13 hrs
4 mins
August 7 Fri. 5:41 18:43
(6:43 PM)
13 hrs
2 mins
August 8 Sat. 5:41 18:42
(6:42 PM)
13 hrs
1 mins
August 9 Sun. 5:41 18:42
(6:42 PM)
13 hrs
1 mins
August 10 Mon. 5:42 18:41
(6:41 PM)
12 hrs
59 mins

• Location Latitude: 21.91 North
• Location Longitude: 95.96 East

» Daylight Hours in Myanmar
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Myanmar Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Myanmar