Daylight Hours of Myanmar April 2020
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Myanmar Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
April 1 Wed. 6:00 18:21
(6:21 PM)
12 hrs
21 mins
April 2 Thu. 5:59 18:21
(6:21 PM)
12 hrs
22 mins
April 3 Fri. 5:58 18:22
(6:22 PM)
12 hrs
24 mins
April 4 Sat. 5:57 18:22
(6:22 PM)
12 hrs
25 mins
April 5 Sun. 5:56 18:22
(6:22 PM)
12 hrs
26 mins
April 6 Mon. 5:55 18:23
(6:23 PM)
12 hrs
28 mins
April 7 Tue. 5:54 18:23
(6:23 PM)
12 hrs
29 mins
April 8 Wed. 5:53 18:23
(6:23 PM)
12 hrs
30 mins
April 9 Thu. 5:52 18:24
(6:24 PM)
12 hrs
32 mins
April 10 Fri. 5:52 18:24
(6:24 PM)
12 hrs
32 mins

• Location Latitude: 21.91 North
• Location Longitude: 95.96 East

» Daylight Hours in Myanmar
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Myanmar Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Myanmar