Daylight Hours of Myanmar March 2020
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Myanmar Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
March 1 Sun. 6:28 18:10
(6:10 PM)
11 hrs
42 mins
March 2 Mon. 6:27 18:10
(6:10 PM)
11 hrs
43 mins
March 3 Tue. 6:26 18:11
(6:11 PM)
11 hrs
45 mins
March 4 Wed. 6:25 18:11
(6:11 PM)
11 hrs
46 mins
March 5 Thu. 6:24 18:12
(6:12 PM)
11 hrs
48 mins
March 6 Fri. 6:24 18:12
(6:12 PM)
11 hrs
48 mins
March 7 Sat. 6:23 18:12
(6:12 PM)
11 hrs
49 mins
March 8 Sun. 6:22 18:13
(6:13 PM)
11 hrs
51 mins
March 9 Mon. 6:21 18:13
(6:13 PM)
11 hrs
52 mins
March 10 Tue. 6:20 18:14
(6:14 PM)
11 hrs
54 mins

• Location Latitude: 21.91 North
• Location Longitude: 95.96 East

» Daylight Hours in Myanmar
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Myanmar Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Myanmar