Daylight Hours of Myanmar February 2020
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Myanmar Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
February 1 Sat. 6:45 17:55
(5:55 PM)
11 hrs
10 mins
February 2 Sun. 6:45 17:55
(5:55 PM)
11 hrs
10 mins
February 3 Mon. 6:44 17:56
(5:56 PM)
11 hrs
12 mins
February 4 Tue. 6:44 17:56
(5:56 PM)
11 hrs
12 mins
February 5 Wed. 6:44 17:57
(5:57 PM)
11 hrs
13 mins
February 6 Thu. 6:43 17:58
(5:58 PM)
11 hrs
15 mins
February 7 Fri. 6:43 17:58
(5:58 PM)
11 hrs
15 mins
February 8 Sat. 6:42 17:59
(5:59 PM)
11 hrs
17 mins
February 9 Sun. 6:42 17:59
(5:59 PM)
11 hrs
17 mins
February 10 Mon. 6:41 18:00
(6:00 PM)
11 hrs
19 mins

• Location Latitude: 21.91 North
• Location Longitude: 95.96 East

» Daylight Hours in Myanmar
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Myanmar Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Myanmar