Daylight Hours of Myanmar
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Myanmar Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
March 27 Wed. 6:05 18:19
(6:19 PM)
12 hrs
14 mins
March 28 Thu. 6:04 18:19
(6:19 PM)
12 hrs
15 mins
March 29 Fri. 6:03 18:20
(6:20 PM)
12 hrs
17 mins
March 30 Sat. 6:03 18:20
(6:20 PM)
12 hrs
17 mins
March 31 Sun. 6:02 18:20
(6:20 PM)
12 hrs
18 mins
April 1 Mon. 6:01 18:21
(6:21 PM)
12 hrs
20 mins
April 2 Tue. 6:00 18:21
(6:21 PM)
12 hrs
21 mins
April 3 Wed. 5:59 18:21
(6:21 PM)
12 hrs
22 mins
April 4 Thu. 5:58 18:22
(6:22 PM)
12 hrs
24 mins
April 5 Fri. 5:57 18:22
(6:22 PM)
12 hrs
25 mins

• Location Latitude: 21.91 North
• Location Longitude: 95.96 East

» Daylight Hours in Myanmar
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Myanmar Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Myanmar