Daylight Hours of Myanmar
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Myanmar Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
June 20 Thu. 5:23 18:52
(6:52 PM)
13 hrs
29 mins
June 21 Fri. 5:23 18:52
(6:52 PM)
13 hrs
29 mins
June 22 Sat. 5:24 18:52
(6:52 PM)
13 hrs
28 mins
June 23 Sun. 5:24 18:52
(6:52 PM)
13 hrs
28 mins
June 24 Mon. 5:24 18:52
(6:52 PM)
13 hrs
28 mins
June 25 Tue. 5:24 18:53
(6:53 PM)
13 hrs
29 mins
June 26 Wed. 5:25 18:53
(6:53 PM)
13 hrs
28 mins
June 27 Thu. 5:25 18:53
(6:53 PM)
13 hrs
28 mins
June 28 Fri. 5:25 18:53
(6:53 PM)
13 hrs
28 mins
June 29 Sat. 5:25 18:53
(6:53 PM)
13 hrs
28 mins

• Location Latitude: 21.91 North
• Location Longitude: 95.96 East

» Daylight Hours in Myanmar
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Myanmar Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Myanmar