Daylight Hours of Myanmar
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Myanmar Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
July 4 Mon. 5:27 18:54
(6:54 PM)
13 hrs
27 mins
July 5 Tue. 5:27 18:54
(6:54 PM)
13 hrs
27 mins
July 6 Wed. 5:28 18:54
(6:54 PM)
13 hrs
26 mins
July 7 Thu. 5:28 18:54
(6:54 PM)
13 hrs
26 mins
July 8 Fri. 5:28 18:54
(6:54 PM)
13 hrs
26 mins
July 9 Sat. 5:29 18:53
(6:53 PM)
13 hrs
24 mins
July 10 Sun. 5:29 18:53
(6:53 PM)
13 hrs
24 mins
July 11 Mon. 5:29 18:53
(6:53 PM)
13 hrs
24 mins
July 12 Tue. 5:30 18:53
(6:53 PM)
13 hrs
23 mins
July 13 Wed. 5:30 18:53
(6:53 PM)
13 hrs
23 mins

• Location Latitude: 21.91 North
• Location Longitude: 95.96 East

» Daylight Hours in Myanmar
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Myanmar Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Myanmar