Daylight Hours of Minsk Belarus
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Minsk Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 11 Thu. 5:38 20:51
(8:51 PM)
15 hrs
13 mins
August 12 Fri. 5:40 20:49
(8:49 PM)
15 hrs
9 mins
August 13 Sat. 5:42 20:47
(8:47 PM)
15 hrs
5 mins
August 14 Sun. 5:43 20:45
(8:45 PM)
15 hrs
2 mins
August 15 Mon. 5:45 20:43
(8:43 PM)
14 hrs
58 mins
August 16 Tue. 5:47 20:41
(8:41 PM)
14 hrs
54 mins
August 17 Wed. 5:49 20:38
(8:38 PM)
14 hrs
49 mins
August 18 Thu. 5:51 20:36
(8:36 PM)
14 hrs
45 mins
August 19 Fri. 5:52 20:34
(8:34 PM)
14 hrs
42 mins
August 20 Sat. 5:54 20:32
(8:32 PM)
14 hrs
38 mins

• Location Latitude: 53.9 North
• Location Longitude: 27.57 East

» Daylight Hours in Minsk Belarus
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Minsk Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Minsk, Belarus