Daylight Hours of Merced California
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Pacific Standard Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
November 27 Thu. 6:52 16:46
(4:46 PM)
9 hrs
54 mins
November 28 Fri. 6:53 16:46
(4:46 PM)
9 hrs
53 mins
November 29 Sat. 6:54 16:45
(4:45 PM)
9 hrs
51 mins
November 30 Sun. 6:55 16:45
(4:45 PM)
9 hrs
50 mins
December 1 Mon. 6:56 16:45
(4:45 PM)
9 hrs
49 mins
December 2 Tue. 6:57 16:45
(4:45 PM)
9 hrs
48 mins
December 3 Wed. 6:58 16:44
(4:44 PM)
9 hrs
46 mins
December 4 Thu. 6:59 16:44
(4:44 PM)
9 hrs
45 mins
December 5 Fri. 7:00 16:44
(4:44 PM)
9 hrs
44 mins
December 6 Sat. 7:01 16:44
(4:44 PM)
9 hrs
43 mins

• Location Latitude: 37.29 North
• Location Longitude: -120.48 West

» Daylight Hours in Merced California
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Pacific Standard Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Merced, California