Daylight Hours of Merced California
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Pacific Daylight Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
April 1 Wed. 6:49 19:24
(7:24 PM)
12 hrs
35 mins
April 2 Thu. 6:48 19:24
(7:24 PM)
12 hrs
36 mins
April 3 Fri. 6:46 19:25
(7:25 PM)
12 hrs
39 mins
April 4 Sat. 6:45 19:26
(7:26 PM)
12 hrs
41 mins
April 5 Sun. 6:43 19:27
(7:27 PM)
12 hrs
44 mins
April 6 Mon. 6:42 19:28
(7:28 PM)
12 hrs
46 mins
April 7 Tue. 6:40 19:29
(7:29 PM)
12 hrs
49 mins
April 8 Wed. 6:39 19:30
(7:30 PM)
12 hrs
51 mins
April 9 Thu. 6:37 19:31
(7:31 PM)
12 hrs
54 mins
April 10 Fri. 6:36 19:32
(7:32 PM)
12 hrs
56 mins

• Location Latitude: 37.29 North
• Location Longitude: -120.48 West

» Daylight Hours in Merced California
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Pacific Daylight Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Merced, California