Daylight Hours of Merced California
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Pacific Daylight Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
April 24 Fri. 6:17 19:44
(7:44 PM)
13 hrs
27 mins
April 25 Sat. 6:16 19:45
(7:45 PM)
13 hrs
29 mins
April 26 Sun. 6:14 19:46
(7:46 PM)
13 hrs
32 mins
April 27 Mon. 6:13 19:47
(7:47 PM)
13 hrs
34 mins
April 28 Tue. 6:12 19:48
(7:48 PM)
13 hrs
36 mins
April 29 Wed. 6:11 19:49
(7:49 PM)
13 hrs
38 mins
April 30 Thu. 6:10 19:50
(7:50 PM)
13 hrs
40 mins
May 1 Fri. 6:08 19:50
(7:50 PM)
13 hrs
42 mins
May 2 Sat. 6:07 19:51
(7:51 PM)
13 hrs
44 mins
May 3 Sun. 6:06 19:52
(7:52 PM)
13 hrs
46 mins

• Location Latitude: 37.29 North
• Location Longitude: -120.48 West

» Daylight Hours in Merced California
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Pacific Daylight Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Merced, California