Daylight Hours of Merced California
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Pacific Standard Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
March 1 Sun. 6:35 17:55
(5:55 PM)
11 hrs
20 mins
March 2 Mon. 6:33 17:56
(5:56 PM)
11 hrs
23 mins
March 3 Tue. 6:32 17:57
(5:57 PM)
11 hrs
25 mins
March 4 Wed. 6:31 17:58
(5:58 PM)
11 hrs
27 mins
March 5 Thu. 6:29 17:59
(5:59 PM)
11 hrs
30 mins
March 6 Fri. 6:28 18:00
(6:00 PM)
11 hrs
32 mins
March 7 Sat. 6:26 18:01
(6:01 PM)
11 hrs
35 mins
March 8 Sun. 6:25 18:02
(6:02 PM)
11 hrs
37 mins
March 9 Mon. 6:23 18:03
(6:03 PM)
11 hrs
40 mins
March 10 Tue. 6:22 18:04
(6:04 PM)
11 hrs
42 mins

• Location Latitude: 37.29 North
• Location Longitude: -120.48 West

» Daylight Hours in Merced California
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Pacific Standard Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Merced, California