Daylight Hours of Merced California
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Pacific Standard Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
January 24 Sat. 7:12 17:17
(5:17 PM)
10 hrs
5 mins
January 25 Sun. 7:11 17:18
(5:18 PM)
10 hrs
7 mins
January 26 Mon. 7:10 17:19
(5:19 PM)
10 hrs
9 mins
January 27 Tue. 7:10 17:20
(5:20 PM)
10 hrs
10 mins
January 28 Wed. 7:09 17:21
(5:21 PM)
10 hrs
12 mins
January 29 Thu. 7:08 17:22
(5:22 PM)
10 hrs
14 mins
January 30 Fri. 7:08 17:23
(5:23 PM)
10 hrs
15 mins
January 31 Sat. 7:07 17:24
(5:24 PM)
10 hrs
17 mins
February 1 Sun. 7:06 17:25
(5:25 PM)
10 hrs
19 mins
February 2 Mon. 7:05 17:27
(5:27 PM)
10 hrs
22 mins

• Location Latitude: 37.29 North
• Location Longitude: -120.48 West

» Daylight Hours in Merced California
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Pacific Standard Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Merced, California