Daylight Hour of Merced CA United States

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
April 23 Wed. 6:18 19:43 13:25
April 24 Thu. 6:17 19:44 13:27
April 25 Fri. 6:16 19:45 13:29
April 26 Sat. 6:14 19:46 13:32
April 27 Sun. 6:13 19:47 13:34
April 28 Mon. 6:12 19:48 13:36
April 29 Tue. 6:11 19:49 13:38
April 30 Wed. 6:10 19:50 13:40
May 1 Thu. 6:08 19:50 13:42
May 2 Fri. 6:07 19:51 13:44

• Location Latitude: 37.3 North
• Location Longitude: -120.48 West

» Daylight Hours in Merced CA United States
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» California Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Merced CA, United States