Daylight Hours of Malaysia
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Malaysia Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
July 3 Sun. 7:05 19:27
(7:27 PM)
12 hrs
22 mins
July 4 Mon. 7:05 19:27
(7:27 PM)
12 hrs
22 mins
July 5 Tue. 7:06 19:27
(7:27 PM)
12 hrs
21 mins
July 6 Wed. 7:06 19:27
(7:27 PM)
12 hrs
21 mins
July 7 Thu. 7:06 19:27
(7:27 PM)
12 hrs
21 mins
July 8 Fri. 7:06 19:28
(7:28 PM)
12 hrs
22 mins
July 9 Sat. 7:06 19:28
(7:28 PM)
12 hrs
22 mins
July 10 Sun. 7:07 19:28
(7:28 PM)
12 hrs
21 mins
July 11 Mon. 7:07 19:28
(7:28 PM)
12 hrs
21 mins
July 12 Tue. 7:07 19:28
(7:28 PM)
12 hrs
21 mins

• Location Latitude: 4.21 North
• Location Longitude: 101.98 East

» Daylight Hours in Malaysia
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Malaysia Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Malaysia