Daylight Hours of London United Kingdom
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( British Summer Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
July 29 Wed. 5:18 20:55
(8:55 PM)
15 hrs
37 mins
July 30 Thu. 5:19 20:54
(8:54 PM)
15 hrs
35 mins
July 31 Fri. 5:20 20:52
(8:52 PM)
15 hrs
32 mins
August 1 Sat. 5:22 20:51
(8:51 PM)
15 hrs
29 mins
August 2 Sun. 5:23 20:49
(8:49 PM)
15 hrs
26 mins
August 3 Mon. 5:25 20:48
(8:48 PM)
15 hrs
23 mins
August 4 Tue. 5:26 20:46
(8:46 PM)
15 hrs
20 mins
August 5 Wed. 5:28 20:44
(8:44 PM)
15 hrs
16 mins
August 6 Thu. 5:29 20:42
(8:42 PM)
15 hrs
13 mins
August 7 Fri. 5:31 20:41
(8:41 PM)
15 hrs
10 mins

• Location Latitude: 51.51 North
• Location Longitude: -0.09 West

» Daylight Hours in London United Kingdom
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» British Summer Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of London, United Kingdom