Daylight Hours of London United Kingdom
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Greenwich Mean Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
March 4 Wed. 6:42 17:44
(5:44 PM)
11 hrs
2 mins
March 5 Thu. 6:40 17:45
(5:45 PM)
11 hrs
5 mins
March 6 Fri. 6:38 17:47
(5:47 PM)
11 hrs
9 mins
March 7 Sat. 6:36 17:49
(5:49 PM)
11 hrs
13 mins
March 8 Sun. 6:33 17:51
(5:51 PM)
11 hrs
18 mins
March 9 Mon. 6:31 17:52
(5:52 PM)
11 hrs
21 mins
March 10 Tue. 6:29 17:54
(5:54 PM)
11 hrs
25 mins
March 11 Wed. 6:27 17:56
(5:56 PM)
11 hrs
29 mins
March 12 Thu. 6:25 17:58
(5:58 PM)
11 hrs
33 mins
March 13 Fri. 6:22 17:59
(5:59 PM)
11 hrs
37 mins

• Location Latitude: 51.51 North
• Location Longitude: -0.09 West

» Daylight Hours in London United Kingdom
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Greenwich Mean Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of London, United Kingdom