Daylight Hours of London United Kingdom
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Greenwich Mean Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
October 31 Fri. 6:50 16:38
(4:38 PM)
9 hrs
48 mins
November 1 Sat. 6:51 16:36
(4:36 PM)
9 hrs
45 mins
November 2 Sun. 6:53 16:34
(4:34 PM)
9 hrs
41 mins
November 3 Mon. 6:55 16:32
(4:32 PM)
9 hrs
37 mins
November 4 Tue. 6:57 16:30
(4:30 PM)
9 hrs
33 mins
November 5 Wed. 6:58 16:29
(4:29 PM)
9 hrs
31 mins
November 6 Thu. 7:00 16:27
(4:27 PM)
9 hrs
27 mins
November 7 Fri. 7:02 16:25
(4:25 PM)
9 hrs
23 mins
November 8 Sat. 7:04 16:24
(4:24 PM)
9 hrs
20 mins
November 9 Sun. 7:06 16:22
(4:22 PM)
9 hrs
16 mins

• Location Latitude: 51.51 North
• Location Longitude: -0.09 West

» Daylight Hours in London United Kingdom
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Greenwich Mean Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of London, United Kingdom