Daylight Hours of London United Kingdom
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( British Summer Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 30 Sat. 6:07 19:54
(7:54 PM)
13 hrs
47 mins
August 31 Sun. 6:09 19:52
(7:52 PM)
13 hrs
43 mins
September 1 Mon. 6:11 19:50
(7:50 PM)
13 hrs
39 mins
September 2 Tue. 6:12 19:48
(7:48 PM)
13 hrs
36 mins
September 3 Wed. 6:14 19:45
(7:45 PM)
13 hrs
31 mins
September 4 Thu. 6:15 19:43
(7:43 PM)
13 hrs
28 mins
September 5 Fri. 6:17 19:41
(7:41 PM)
13 hrs
24 mins
September 6 Sat. 6:19 19:39
(7:39 PM)
13 hrs
20 mins
September 7 Sun. 6:20 19:36
(7:36 PM)
13 hrs
16 mins
September 8 Mon. 6:22 19:34
(7:34 PM)
13 hrs
12 mins

• Location Latitude: 51.51 North
• Location Longitude: -0.09 West

» Daylight Hours in London United Kingdom
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» British Summer Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of London, United Kingdom