Daylight Hours of London United Kingdom
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( British Summer Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
September 3 Wed. 6:14 19:45
(7:45 PM)
13 hrs
31 mins
September 4 Thu. 6:15 19:43
(7:43 PM)
13 hrs
28 mins
September 5 Fri. 6:17 19:41
(7:41 PM)
13 hrs
24 mins
September 6 Sat. 6:19 19:39
(7:39 PM)
13 hrs
20 mins
September 7 Sun. 6:20 19:36
(7:36 PM)
13 hrs
16 mins
September 8 Mon. 6:22 19:34
(7:34 PM)
13 hrs
12 mins
September 9 Tue. 6:23 19:32
(7:32 PM)
13 hrs
9 mins
September 10 Wed. 6:25 19:30
(7:30 PM)
13 hrs
5 mins
September 11 Thu. 6:27 19:27
(7:27 PM)
13 hrs
0 mins
September 12 Fri. 6:28 19:25
(7:25 PM)
12 hrs
57 mins

• Location Latitude: 51.51 North
• Location Longitude: -0.09 West

» Daylight Hours in London United Kingdom
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» British Summer Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of London, United Kingdom