Daylight Hours of London United Kingdom
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( British Summer Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
July 4 Sat. 4:49 21:20
(9:20 PM)
16 hrs
31 mins
July 5 Sun. 4:49 21:20
(9:20 PM)
16 hrs
31 mins
July 6 Mon. 4:50 21:19
(9:19 PM)
16 hrs
29 mins
July 7 Tue. 4:51 21:19
(9:19 PM)
16 hrs
28 mins
July 8 Wed. 4:52 21:18
(9:18 PM)
16 hrs
26 mins
July 9 Thu. 4:53 21:18
(9:18 PM)
16 hrs
25 mins
July 10 Fri. 4:54 21:17
(9:17 PM)
16 hrs
23 mins
July 11 Sat. 4:55 21:16
(9:16 PM)
16 hrs
21 mins
July 12 Sun. 4:56 21:15
(9:15 PM)
16 hrs
19 mins
July 13 Mon. 4:57 21:15
(9:15 PM)
16 hrs
18 mins

• Location Latitude: 51.51 North
• Location Longitude: -0.09 West

» Daylight Hours in London United Kingdom
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» British Summer Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of London, United Kingdom