Daylight Hours of London United Kingdom
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Greenwich Mean Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
December 20 Sat. 8:02 15:52
(3:52 PM)
7 hrs
50 mins
December 21 Sun. 8:03 15:53
(3:53 PM)
7 hrs
50 mins
December 22 Mon. 8:04 15:53
(3:53 PM)
7 hrs
49 mins
December 23 Tue. 8:04 15:54
(3:54 PM)
7 hrs
50 mins
December 24 Wed. 8:05 15:54
(3:54 PM)
7 hrs
49 mins
December 25 Thu. 8:05 15:55
(3:55 PM)
7 hrs
50 mins
December 26 Fri. 8:05 15:56
(3:56 PM)
7 hrs
51 mins
December 27 Sat. 8:06 15:56
(3:56 PM)
7 hrs
50 mins
December 28 Sun. 8:06 15:57
(3:57 PM)
7 hrs
51 mins
December 29 Mon. 8:06 15:58
(3:58 PM)
7 hrs
52 mins

• Location Latitude: 51.51 North
• Location Longitude: -0.09 West

» Daylight Hours in London United Kingdom
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Greenwich Mean Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of London, United Kingdom